Quality Assurance
Golden-Key believes that maintaining quality ensures the continuity of an enterprise. We attach great importance to quality. In 2004 we obtained the ISO 9001:2000 certificate. Our policy is, ��Quality first, excellent service and continuous improvement��. Optimised and standardized processes allow us to offer outstanding products to our clients at competitive prices. We offer excellent service on quality, respect for delivery times and after-sales service, aiming to earn the trust of clients and long-term customer satisfaction.

Material
Golden-Key insists on using fine "Brass" as the basic material, attaching high importance to its element, hardness, tension strength, elongation of the surface, as well as its stretch quality and resistance to twisting, In this way, we can be sure of producing precise, correct and reliable keys that fit perfectly, eliminating any possibility of damage to the lock.

Electroplating
Surface treatment of the key is crucial, because it affects the density; the lustre and the adherence of the plating to the key are all important factors. For that reason, Golden-Key dedicates particular care in the manufacturing process to electroplating of blank keys, in order to ensure a stable quality and a superior end product.

Chinese Version 媩 English Version ^媩 Japanese Version 媩 Company Profile Quality Assurance Product - Europe and USA - Household Keys Product - Europe and USA - Automobile and motorcycle keys Product - Asia - Household keys Product - Asia - Automobile and motorcycle keys Product - Newest products - Coloured keys Product - Newest products - Electric keys Business Contact ~O ~ - ڬϰ - a_ ~ - ڬϰ - T_ ~ - Ȭwϰ - a_ ~ - Ȭwϰ - T_ ~ - ̷s~ - m_/a> ~ - ̷s~ - ql_ s~

品質
本公司一向秉持品質為企業之生命,極度重視品質之重要,於2004年通過ISO9001:2000年版國際品質認證合格,本著「品質至上、熱心服務、持續改善」的品質政策,實施制度化,標準化作業, 以優良之產品呈獻給客戶,並落實「品質、交期、服務」之完善服務,而深受客戶的信賴與同業好評。

材料
本公司堅持使用優良的銅材,重視其標準硬度、厚度、表面的平整度、結晶度、延展性、耐扭度、與含鉛量等等,並在鑰匙製作尺寸上要求精、準、確、實,使其與鎖頭能有完美的結合,不易造成各式鎖頭日後使用之毀損。

電鍍
本公司鑑於鑰匙胚之表面處理極為重要,其密著性、光澤度、電鍍不易剝落,視為使客戶使用時,非常重要之要素,因此增設表面處理電鍍廠區,以期能將電鍍的品質提升, 並且一貫化專門只為鑰匙胚電鍍,以期待長期穩定電鍍的品質。

網站製作及維護:燦榮資訊
Chinese Version 媩 English Version ^媩 Japanese Version 媩 Company Profile Quality Assurance Product - Europe and USA - Household Keys Product - Europe and USA - Automobile and motorcycle keys Product - Asia - Household keys Product - Asia - Automobile and motorcycle keys Product - Newest products - Coloured keys Product - Newest products - Electric keys Business Contact ~O ~ - ڬϰ - a_ ~ - ڬϰ - T_ ~ - Ȭwϰ - a_ ~ - Ȭwϰ - T_ ~ - ̷s~ - m_/a> ~ - ̷s~ - ql_ s~